Existing reviews
Age
At 87 yrs. old ,I have taken G.H.3 for over 30 yrs. I take one High Blood pressure pill a day, otherwise in good health.I feel G.H.3 has been a factor in how I function, and feel. Would not be without it.
From: thomas | Date: 7/7/2018 7:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Feeling Young Again!
Prior to taking GH3 Advanced my body would feel and move like a snail.  After a week I noticed that I have more energy and can work longer during the week. It's given me a new lease on life!
From: Guest | Date: 2/6/2015 9:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
GH3 Advanced
Give a lot stamina and good skin.
From: Glen | Date: 7/14/2014 11:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
I have been taking GH3 long before the "Advanced" version came out.  I could tell a noticeable difference in my energy level between the two.  I only take half the recommended dosage, but have gained great benefits; I hope to never stop taking it.
From: Michael | Date: 9/13/2013 5:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
GH3 Advanced
I been taking this product for so many year, Im very happy I like cause give energy and feel & look younger than my age.
From: maggie | Date: 3/18/2013 1:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
I am using it regularly.
From: ahmad | Date: 10/7/2012 11:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
I have used original Gero-Vita for many years. I just began with the new GH-3 and it combines the excellence of the "old" with the "dynamics" of the new additives! I am very pleased with this product and hope to use it for many, many years. Thank you.
From: Robert | Date: 9/22/2012 6:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
I hope to Live A Very Long time so, this is one of my Must Have Supplements!  Great Stuff!
From: Leroy | Date: 8/21/2012 2:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
took this product already for two months and I felt great!
From: SOPHIA | Date: 5/18/2012 3:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
I have always had fantastic results with GH3, even before the Advanced version. I believe that the Advanced version has helped increase my vitality. I'm 63 years old, and still do not have to take any regular medications. I think GH3 has a role in my excellent health.
From: Michael | Date: 5/8/2012 12:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
The GH3 vitamins are wonderful.  Would not be without them.  The lung support vitamins are great too.
From: Patricia | Date: 5/2/2012 12:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
love it
From: Julie | Date: 4/29/2012 3:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Thanks, for great service and a great product!
From: Vermon | Date: 4/4/2012 12:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great product.
From: Mertle | Date: 3/18/2012 12:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
GRAET ///   I HAVE MORE ENERGY
From: Miorica | Date: 2/14/2012 1:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
It has been very helpful in the past so now I want to start using it again
From: Mary | Date: 12/20/2011 5:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Write your own review