FREE STANDARD SHIPPING on orders $35+
15% off & FREE STANDARD SHIPPING on orders $120+
1 year money back guarantee
cGMP
Close
Search
Filters

Product reviews for GH3

Existing reviews
Love this product!
My dad had a subscription of the journal of longevity. He got me some of the GH3 and it was amazing! I was 19 years old then. My parents both said I was happier. I’ve always been an athlete, so energetic feeling all the time. I always used to be but with all the demands and stress...this product even helped me @ that age! Now I’m 43 and everyone from high school still recognizes me because I look the same! I don’t recognize them most times. I’ve not taken this product for years now but wanted to for years so I finally found my little pink pill. The fountain of youth!
From: Andre | Date: 6/26/2018 7:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
GH3
Very good product, I'm pleased with results.
From: David | Date: 5/17/2018 2:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My husband and I have been taking both Arthro 7 and GH3 since 1991 and we are very active until now.
My husband and I have been taking both Arthro 7 and GH3 since 1991 and we are still very active until now. He will be 80 years old while I am 69 years old. We don’t have problem with our health. Thank you Gerovita.
From: Zenaida | Date: 5/3/2018 10:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
God sent vitamine
My husband and I have been taking these vitamins for over 20 years, and we can notice the difference when we skip once. We both are in our late sixties and we are still in good health, good energy, and alert minds.

From: The Hiebners
From: A Cecilia | Date: 4/13/2018 1:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
GH3

Have been taking this supplement for many years and believe it has helped me to keep an active healthy life of 89 years.
From: Jacquelyn | Date: 4/27/2017 9:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
GH3
I used GH3 at one time, but my finances suffered a severe set-back. At last my finances again allow me to purchase this product again. I am 77 years old. I live on the 13th floor of my apartment building and can walk up and down the stairs in ten minutes. I am also able to volunteer three days a week at a food pantry. GH3 gives me the energy of a forty year old.
From: Donna | Date: 11/9/2016 8:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
GH3
I have been taking GH3 for MANY years,  Lost track of how many.  Feel great, I am 88 and everyone says I look only in my 70s. Travel with my daughter, work in the yard and walk every day.  Wonderful supplement!
From: Jacquelyn | Date: 5/19/2016 2:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
GH3 GOOD
I have taken GH3 for several years and it helps with my energy level. My father in-law will be 93 years young and he has taken this supplement for the last 20 years and he is still going strong. HE was the one who got me to start taking it.
From: Duane | Date: 5/2/2016 11:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
A daily must!
I attribute my well being by taking GH3 daily and will continue to do so as long as I am able.  Thank you for making this product available.
From: Amy N | Date: 12/9/2015 8:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Very pleased with G.H.3. Will continue using this product.
From: Mary Ann Burton | Date: 5/17/2014 12:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Energized, youthful, quick witted, great memory and more. GH3 is making life great.
From: david | Date: 2/26/2014 3:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
I had stopped taking this and I found out I needed it.  Much better now.
From: Nels | Date: 7/26/2013 2:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
I have used this product for many, many years. Excellent product.
A little pricey.
From: Merwin | Date: 6/1/2012 3:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
i love this product, i  have been taking this for about 10 yrs now. I love it! and i swear i look 10 yrs younger
From: Julie | Date: 4/27/2012 8:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Tengo 61 años de edad y he tomado GH3 por mas de 10 años y me ha ayudado a mantener mis niveles de energia y al maximo y a tener una sensacion de bienestar en general.
From: patricia | Date: 2/13/2012 11:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
GH3
I have been taking this supplement for many years.  It really helps to elevate my mood.  If I skip taking it for a few days I notice feeling more negative or depressed.  Also I really believe it helps to keep my mind and memory functioning well.
From: Jean | Date: 10/7/2011 10:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)