FREE STANDARD SHIPPING on orders $35+
15% off & FREE STANDARD SHIPPING on orders $120+
1 year money back guarantee
cGMP
Close
Search
Filters

Product reviews for Arthro8®

Existing reviews
Arthro 8
I love Arthro 8 I have been using this product for over 20 years.
From: Joan | Date: 5/4/2018 6:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
right shoulder pain
I was given a bottle of Arthro 8 by a client of mine. I was having severe pain. After taking it for 2 weeks, I could tell that the pain was lessening. By 5 weeks, I lowered the dosage to 2 a day. I am pain free and rejoicing that I can work without the pain anymore.  Thanks for a wonderful product.
From: Naomi | Date: 1/31/2017 10:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Best product I have ever tried for my knees
Arthro8 has definitely improved the quality of my life.  I can now walk with very little and on some days no pain.  I can go up and down the steps on my deck fairly normally.  I used a bottle that was given to me by a friend, so I have been taking it now for about a month and a half and I knew after two weeks on the gift bottle that I needed to order this product.  I was concentrating on my knees but I have also noticed that the arthritis in my left thumb has also improved. Great product, I recommend it to friends all of the time.
From: Kathleen | Date: 7/18/2016 9:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
love this product
When I stop using Arthro 8 I notice a lot of stiffness...don't plan on stopping again anytime soon.
From: Nancy | Date: 8/11/2015 3:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
knee
Seems to help, not as much pain in left knee, right knee was operated on and that feels better also
From: Frank | Date: 6/9/2015 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
From: parrish | Date: 5/26/2014 8:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
I have used other very high quality supplements for years including a product that is a joint health complex supplement.
For about 15 -20 years, my neck when tilted back and rotated left and right would have what I call 'crunchies' that were audible to others as well.
Although this never was  cause of pain, nothing I have ever taken or done caused it to go away until I took Arthro8 for a month that my mom gave me for an unrelated wrist/arm injury.
I now wonder if my neck issue is part hereditary or possibly the result of age from a variety of stresses and minor injuries from my youth. Whatever it is/was, the arthro 8 made it go away 95%.
After I ran out of the first bottle, about 3 weeks later I noticed my neck crunchies were starting to make a comeback, so I realized that the only thing different I had done was take the Arthro8. So back on it I went and within a week or so, it was gone.
I will probably continue to take this product on a maintenance dosage for years to come and have shared it with several clients and friends already.
Good stuff!
From: Terry | Date: 1/4/2014 2:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
This has helped minimize episodes of intermittent pains in joints of fingers and toes.  
From: Vickie | Date: 8/12/2013 6:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
it seems to help with stiffness and soreness in all joints.  Thanks
From: Richard | Date: 8/12/2013 12:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
This product works really great.  I no longer use the expensive prescription alternatives that did not work as well as this product does.
From: James | Date: 7/18/2013 1:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
No joint pain since I have been using Arthro-8
From: Charles | Date: 10/11/2012 5:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
I have had good results using Arthro 8
From: Roy | Date: 10/7/2012 2:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
none
From: Donald | Date: 4/4/2012 12:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
This product has made my knees feel 100% better.
From: Joan | Date: 3/26/2012 4:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
great product really works have recemended it several times
From: George | Date: 3/26/2012 1:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
very good less pain in my kness
From: robert | Date: 3/24/2012 6:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
THE ARTHRO 8 WORKS GREAT FOR ME
From: RICHARD | Date: 3/23/2012 4:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
I tryed one brand that did not work very
well. Arthro 8 seams to be working just
fine thanks for this great product.
From: ROY | Date: 3/23/2012 1:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
I have taken the joint package with Arthro 7 for years and found it to be most helpful, so I wanted to try the Arthro 8  to see how much more effective it was. So far I am pleased with it but it will probably be a while to really see any difference.
From: Patricia | Date: 2/9/2012 10:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
I have had very positive results
From: Ronald | Date: 2/6/2012 11:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
To soon to tell, I can fell some relief after the first week.
From: Jay | Date: 1/28/2012 2:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
I have been using Arthro8 for almost 1 month, and feel less pain and stiffness.
From: Janie | Date: 12/30/2011 11:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Just shared a bottle with a friend and gave high recommendations for her to try!  I have been using for many years..so many I forgot...have recommended to many people over the years!
From: Michele | Date: 12/28/2011 10:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
OK
From: Chester | Date: 11/22/2011 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
I'm just really starting, at thus time, I have noticed that things are still trying to get use to Arthro 8, but w/in a few months, I'll give a better comment.
From: Ron | Date: 11/22/2011 2:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Excellent product  eliminated by years-long shoulder pain in less than  a month.
From: Billy | Date: 11/20/2011 6:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Whatever was caousing my discomfort, tendinitis, age whatever, has gotten considerably better. Time or your product, not sure, but I will keep taking it!
From: Mark | Date: 11/15/2011 7:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
When doctors told me I could no longer take asprin for pain, I was concerned what I would do.  This product has been the answer to that question.
From: Wilma | Date: 11/8/2011 8:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
haven't felt this great in a long time.  with four joints in need of something like this has been great.  nothing else has worked this well and kept me going.  thank you for a great product.
From: kathryn | Date: 11/8/2011 5:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
great product, timely delivered, reasonable price
From: allyson | Date: 11/6/2011 1:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great product
From: Singh | Date: 11/6/2011 12:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Arthro8
A must have for arthritis .
From: Pamela | Date: 11/5/2011 8:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great stuff!
From: Shawna | Date: 11/4/2011 10:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
arthro 8
This has proven effective ingredients in it, I just may need to take a higher dose.
From: Ruth | Date: 10/28/2011 1:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Awesome
This product is fantastic. I've had surgery on my right elbow and wrist. After taking this product It doesn't ache with the damp and cold anymore. I highly recommend this.
From: Amanda | Date: 10/21/2011 1:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Arthro 8
Product seemed to work great at first but then the pain came back and is now off and on but I think the product helped overall and if I continue it, will probably have beneficial, long-term effects. Thank you for a good product.
From: Charlotte | Date: 10/18/2011 2:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Arthro 8
so far the Artho 8 seems to be working.  I have noticed less pain in my hands and wrist.  
I have recommended this product to a collegue in teaching she also says that Arthro 8 seems to have a possitive effect for her also.
From: Lorna | Date: 10/16/2011 11:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Product Arthro 8
After trying the product free, I stopped using it. I felt a difference so I did order some and now i am also giving itto my husband.
From: Emily | Date: 10/16/2011 3:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
My Hands..
Arthro 8: After taking this 4 a day for the first days..I knew after the third day, much of the swelling was gone. I seem to be getting more movement a little at a time. Took years to get them in this ship, so I think I am actually loosing some of the stiffness and joint knots. I will keep this product up for a long while, maybe always. Your price is actually good, especially when I found your auto send each month to me.
From: Vivian | Date: 10/9/2011 2:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)