Existing reviews
Betty
I use this product in addition to Arthro Sport 7. It seems to keep my joints from hurting.
From: Betty | Date: 10/12/2017 10:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very effective
Good quality and price
From: Llana | Date: 7/1/2017 1:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
It's the best!
My husband and I swear by this product and have been recommending to all our friends. We've been taking it daily for years and try to not run out of it. My husband was told he needed a total knee replacement years ago but he's felt so much better since he's been taking it that he's put off surgery.


From: Pat | Date: 5/15/2016 6:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Bone strengthener
Excellent product, we use for the humans in this household, as well as our dogs.
From: Salvatore | Date: 8/13/2015 4:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Triple-Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM
excellent
From: | Date: 6/30/2014 1:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
Triple-Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM
Allows me flexibility and comfort in my joints
From: kathryn | Date: 6/10/2014 2:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Very helpful for my aches and pains.
From: Judy | Date: 8/2/2013 12:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
So many people have told me they get zero effect from taking Glucosamine Chondrotin but I have to disagree at this time. I was out for three weeks and I could tell the difference so, I would have to tell them it DOES WORK.
From: Bessie | Date: 7/26/2013 4:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Thank You for the free shipping!
From: Sally | Date: 12/2/2012 7:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Good product. Fast delivery.
From: tan | Date: 7/4/2012 1:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
I have been using this product for 10 years and notice the difference when I run out.
From: Margaret | Date: 6/23/2012 6:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
I have used some of your products for a number of years and find they are good quality and area good price.  My mail orders have been filled promptly and have arrived in very good condition.
From: Douglas | Date: 6/15/2012 6:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
very happy with the product and service.
From: robert | Date: 5/29/2012 2:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
great product and loved the buy-one-get-one and free shipping really prompts me to continue to buy....since it was not a certain amount that i had to spend to get the free shipping...keep it up!!!!
From: rebecca | Date: 4/29/2012 3:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
This is another great product. I take 2
tablets every day. With out it, I would
not be able to move around as much
as I would like to.
From: Mertle | Date: 3/18/2012 12:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
NOTICEABLE INPROVEMENT IN JOINT FLEXABILITY AND MOVEMENT....BOB ARMOUR
From: ROBERT | Date: 2/3/2012 4:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
I have a bad knee from my high school football days. this product makes my joints feel like I was 18 again.
From: Eric | Date: 11/20/2011 6:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Write your own review