Father's Day Sale: 25% off + Domestic Free Shipping on All Orders. Use coupon code: FATHER18
1 year money back guarantee
cGMP
Close
Search
Filters

Product reviews for Mega MSM

Existing reviews
MSM
There are three of us that use it every day.  At one time there was pain in the finger joints primarily that was due to the work we were involved in.  That was 7 years ago we started.  From that day until now we have no pain.  There has even be comments from my doctor as to how much pain I have to endure after looking at one knuckle...I said NONE.
From: Rick | Date: 5/25/2017 6:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
MSM
I am using a second order of Mega MSN. It has made a change in my comfort level and plan to keep ordering this product.
From: Eileen | Date: 5/9/2017 12:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mega MSM
My mom got me started on Mega MSM. She started to use it because her hands were so stiff and hurt really bad. She had to put them in warm water to loosen them up. She has been using them for at least 5 years and has no pain in her hands. I use it for my joints and I wouldn't be without it.
From: Deborah | Date: 9/27/2016 2:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mega MSM
Using product - bottle is almost finished -  do not have as much discomfort pain as before
From: Denise L J | Date: 3/25/2016 3:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
MSM
MSM is for long term use. It is too soon to evaluate its effectiveness.
From: Rose | Date: 7/25/2015 11:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mega MSM
I received the order in excellent condition.  I give this to my Havanese dog as a supplement for the arthritis in his rear knees  
From: RHODA | Date: 6/30/2014 12:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I have used Mega MSM for 10 years; took 6 months off from using and my joints told me to begin taking again. Works well, keeps me moving.
From: Don | Date: 8/7/2013 4:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mega MSM has really helped with my problem knees!  I can sit "Indian Style" again!
From: Linda | Date: 2/20/2013 1:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
HAVE TAKEN MEGA MSM FOR YEARS - WOULDNT BE WITHOUT IT
From: shirley | Date: 5/3/2012 12:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
MSM has been good.
From: Janet | Date: 3/12/2012 3:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I am still using the product, so not completely sure if it is totally effective.
From: Sandra | Date: 2/23/2012 11:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)