Existing reviews
Prostata - Best formula EVER!
My mom has been buying Prostata for my dad for many years and had an extra bottle which she gave me.  I kept it in my brief case for a couple of months until one day I decided to try it. In less than three days I noticed a big change in less frequency, less feeling, sleeping all night, etc. It has been one month and it seems to continue to get better.  This stuff is the Bomb! It must be the proper amounts of ingredients and proper processing that gives such incredible and noticeable results. Other brands like it do not give the same results. I have recommended it to two other friends since and they are now hooked. I would do a commercial for this product. TRY IT!
From: Eric | Date: 11/3/2017 12:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Product !
After a couple of years of prostate trouble and visits to the Doctor, I heard of Prostata. I've been taking it for over 20 years and have NEVER had any prostate problems again.  I've recommended it to other men and it's always helped them.  It's a wonderful, reliable product !
From: Ron | Date: 6/8/2017 3:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Prostata Is #1
I stand by this product 100%. I've been using Prostata for nearly 20 years and I am A happy customer. I'm surprised that Prostata isn't mainstream? If given the opportunity,I would love to do a commercial promoting this product. It's that good.
From: Abel | Date: 5/15/2017 4:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Prostata
been using for years....very pleased with results.
From: Terri | Date: 4/24/2016 9:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
It Really Works For Me
I have been taking Prostata every day for several years now. It really works for me. I have received much better results with Prostata than from prescription drugs. Thanks for a great product.
From: Guest | Date: 1/7/2015 9:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Prostata
Seems to be working as advertised
From: Joe | Date: 7/15/2014 3:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Prostata
Awesome product
From: Paul | Date: 7/3/2014 12:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Using this product for years.First started with Gero Vita International.
From: Vincent | Date: 4/28/2014 12:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Overall tops
From: Don | Date: 9/12/2013 3:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
I have used this product for many many years with successful results to date.
From: Elwood | Date: 8/18/2013 4:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
I have been using Prostata for the
last 15 years
From: Eddie | Date: 1/14/2013 8:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
So far so good.
From: George | Date: 5/22/2012 10:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
From: Paul | Date: 5/2/2012 12:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great product, taken it for years.
From: Kenneth | Date: 3/24/2012 12:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
From: ROY | Date: 1/27/2012 11:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I have been using this procuct for over 10 years and have been very satisfied with it. That's why I am a repeat customer.
From: Darrell | Date: 12/29/2011 4:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
product is great. I would recommend it and will continue to use it.
From: george | Date: 12/6/2011 6:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Have been well pleased with Prostata. Have used it for several years now.
From: Brad | Date: 12/5/2011 10:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
been using for years....very pleased with results.
From: james | Date: 11/8/2011 8:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Write your own review